Contact Us

Contact our headquarters in Leek, Staffordshire using the form below, or scroll down to find the details of our individual showsites.

Breeze House bespoke building

Head Office

Sunnyhills Road, Leek, Staffordshire.
ST13 5RJ

Telephone: +44 (0)1538 398 488
Email: sales@breezehouse.co.uk

Marketing and PR enquiries:
marketing@corblegroup.co.uk

Head Office opening hours:

Monday to Friday, 9:00am – 5:00pm
(excluding bank holidays)

Please see our showsite opening hours.

Registered in England No. 08747876
VAT No. 175333800

Name*
Do you already own a Breeze House?*
Would you like to be kept updated on our latest offers and events?
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact a Showsite

Contact one of our 11 luxury showsites to speak with our sales team directly.

Breeze House
London

Breeze House London Showsite

Squire’s Garden Centre, Halliford Road,
Upper Halliford, Shepperton
Twickenham, TW17 8SG

telephone: 01932 783999
email: 
shepperton@malverngb.co.uk

Opening hours:
Monday to Saturday, 9:00am – 4:00pm
Sundays, 10:30am – 4:30pm

Breeze House Buckinghamshire

Breeze House Buckingham Showsite

Buckingham Garden Centre,
Tingewick Road, Buckingham,
Buckinghamshire, MK18 4AE

telephone: 01280 823300
email: 
buckingham@malverngb.co.uk

Opening hours:
Monday to Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sundays, 10:00am – 4:00pm

Breeze House
Wiltshire

Breeze House Wiltshire Showsite

Whitehall Garden Centre,
Corsham Road, Lacock,
Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN15 2LZ

telephone: 01249 730536
email: 
chippenham@malverngb.co.uk

Opening hours:
Monday to Saturday, 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sundays, 10:00am – 4:00pm

Breeze House
Staffordshire

Breeze House Staffordshire Showsite

Breeze House, Sunnyhills Road,
Barnfields, Leek,
Staffordshire, ST13 5RJ

telephone: 01538 380976
email: 
staffordshire@malverngb.co.uk

Opening hours:
Monday to Saturday, 9:00am – 4:00pm
Sundays, 11:00am – 4:00pm

Breeze House
Oxfordshire

Breeze House Oxfordshire Showsite

Toad Hall Garden Centre,
Marlow Road, Henley-on-Thames,
Oxfordshire, RG9 3AG

telephone: 01491 575749
email: 
toadhall@malverngb.co.uk

Opening hours:
Monday to Saturday, 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sundays, 10:00am – 4:00pm

Breeze House
Nottingham

Nottingham Showsite

East Bridgford Garden Centre,
Fosse Way, East Bridgford,
Nottingham, NG13 8LA

telephone: 01949 482555
email: 
nottingham@malverngb.co.uk

Opening hours:
Monday to Saturday, 09:00am – 5:00pm
Sundays, 10:30am – 4:00pm

Breeze House
Cheltenham

Cheltenham Showsite

Webbs Garden Centre,
Evesham Road, Cheltenham
Gloucestershire, GL50 4SJ

telephone: 01242 677555
email: 
cheltenham@malverngb.co.uk

Opening hours:
Monday to Saturday, 09:30am – 5:30pm
Sundays, 10:30am – 4:30pm

Breeze House
Devon

Devon Showsite

Endsleigh Garden Centre,
Ivybridge, Plymouth,
Devon, PL21 9JL

telephone: 01752 279054
email: 
devon@malverngb.co.uk

Opening hours:
Monday to Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sundays, 10:30am – 4:30pm

Breeze House
West Sussex

West Sussex Showsite

Old Barn Garden Centre,
A24 Dial Post,
Horsham, RH13 8NR

phone: 01403 907377
email: 
westsussex@malverngb.co.uk

Opening hours:
Monday to Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sundays, 10:30am – 4:30pm

Breeze House
Berkshire

Berkshire Showsite

The Berkshire Gardener
Bath Road, Hare Hatch,
Berkshire RG10 9SB

phone: 0118 338 4515
email:
 berkshire@malverngb.co.uk

Opening hours:
Monday to Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sundays, 10:00am – 4:00pm

Breeze House
Brighton

Brighton Showsite

South Downs Nurseries,
Brighton Road,
Hassocks, BN6 9LY

phone: 01273 847714
email:
 brighton@malverngb.co.uk

Opening hours:
Monday to Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sundays, 10:30am – 4:30pm

For a natural high
you won’t want to miss!